TGIF to All!

Hello loves!

I am so so glad that it is finally Friday. I don’t know about you all, but this first full week back from the holidays is killing me. It’s slowly reminding me how tired I can get. It was about 8:30 and it just hit me. Wow. You are exhausted. I’ve been used to working shorter weeks lately, and this week it turned out that the last two days of the week happened to my longest.

I’m currently sat here editing our vlog, and trying to keep puppy from jumping all over the place. Zach had to work really late tonight–and actually is just walking in the door now. My eyes are burning, I have not had dinner, and I’m just ready to give into sleep at this point. A bit dramatic? Probably.

Screen Shot 2016-01-04 at 9.00.49 PM

We went on lots of walks this week, and have been working hard to stay healthy– this is being completely ignored currently because Zach just brought home pasta for dinner. Noodles & Co is just too hard to resist:)

Stay tuned for lots more posts coming your way! I have quite a long list going! Hope you all had a fabulous week!

xx
manda

Leave a Reply

