Weekly Round-up :)

Hello loves!

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend! I thought I would add a bit more to my personal life to the blog here–and I thought the title was really cute ha! I hope you all enjoy this new aspect of the site!

image

Zach and I rang in the new year complete with tea, pajamas, and fluffy robes:) It wasn’t wild, or crazy, but it was so much fun just having a bit of quiet with him and Nora at home:)

image

This weekend to took Nora our for her first big girl walk. We went out with my family’s dog, Riley. She absolutely loved it:) I think Riley was a bit overwhelmed with a bouncing puppy near her feet constantly though. We had a blast!

image

Continuing Nora’s walks we ventured out and found a nice lake/park near our home that she could run around, and provide some pretty scenery for us as well. I was honestly shocked this picture only took one take–normally she is a little wiggle worm and wants to get back down and play after about a minute or so:) As you can tell it was also a makeup free weekend for me since I was feeling poorly, and just couldn’t be bothered with the effort haha!

image

From today. I absolutely love this picture. Nora playing in the backyard, a gorgeous sunrise, fresh winter frost, and just an amazingly peaceful way to start the week. I tend to get lost in the craziness of the week, and all the stress of work and a puppy. I want to try and soak in more of these simple moments.

What were the highlights of your week?

As always you can find me here:

Our Daily Vlog: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf0yGs0VplvAmva8DjN5MVQ
My Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mandarie_14/
Vlog Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lifeatoz_/
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/mandarie14

xx
manda

Leave a Reply

