My Go-To Fall Makeup: 2015

Hello loves!

I hope you all had a wonderful week! I’m finally getting back on track with my posts and I’m back with another tutorial for you:) This is a post I did last year actually as a collab, but I thought I’d bring it back this year and give it a bit of an update. I’ve been wearing this look almost all month.

Hope you enjoy!

Products used:

  • L’Oreal Infallible 24 Hr Matte Foundation
  • Maybelline FitMe Concealer
  • MAC Studio Conceal and Correct Duo
  • Rimmel Stay Matte Powder
  • Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
  • MAC Dainty Blush
  • Becca Opal Highlight
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills BrowWiz
  • Lorac Pro Palette
  • L’Oreal Miss Manga Mascara
  • Clinique Lip Liner: Honeystick

Here is the finished look:)

image

image

Indirect Sunlight:

image

image

To find swatches of all the shades of the 35K Palette check out this previous post: 35K Review.

Check out mine and my husband vlogs here! We’re going to start uploading much more frequently;)

xx
Mandarie

2 thoughts on “My Go-To Fall Makeup: 2015

Leave a Reply

