My New Obsession: Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

Hello loves!

I recently went on a trip to Sephora and picked up a few things that I’ve had my eye on. One of them has quickly gone from something I really liked, to something I want to use every. single. day.

image

Meet the Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer. Its ah-mazing! Not only does it honestly smell light straight up chocolate (hot cocoa mix in my opinion to be exact:)), but it also blends out incredibly easily.

image

The first day that I used it I kept getting a waves of the chocolate smell as I moved around, but it didn’t move at all throughout the day. So impressed with this bronzer! I also really, really like that it’s matte. I’m all for a great summer glow with a shimmer bronzer, but on the days you want to contour or just get a nice sculpted shape you really should use a matte bronzer.

The bronzer is $30, so it’s not in everyones budget, but I do think it’s honestly a great product. Too Faced also makes a Milk Chocolate version as well as a Dark Chocolate version–but I felt it was a bit obsessive to actually own all 3 without trying any out first haha. I don’t know if it will fully replace my Hula bronzer yet, but it has been what I reach for every day.

image

See you all tomorrow for Mandarie Mondays:)

xx
Mandarie

8 thoughts on “My New Obsession: Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer

Leave a Reply

