Quick Update:)

Hello loves!

I just wanted to make a post really quickly here and let you all know why I’ve been gone for a bit.

I am currently going to be starting day 10 straight at work tomorrow and haven’t had any time to get all of these things done:( We are required to work 6 days a week right now at work, and unfortunately it’s really affecting my ability to spend time getting things ready here.

However! I have been working a lot on my videos and have 3 tutorials up as well as 2 weekly vlogs that you can all watch and see what’s been going on with me:) You can see them all here:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCf0yGs0VplvAmva8DjN5MVQ

I will get back to normal here as soon as I catch up on all my sleep:) In the mean time though you can keep up with me on YouTube. I’d love the love and support from my wonderful blogging friends here.

I’m off to bed now…only 2 more days to go!

xx
Mandarie

5 thoughts on “Quick Update:)

    1. Thank you:) I love the support! Unfortunately nothing that exciting…I work in cosmetics and we are in our gift time haha. Only 2 days left of my 11 day stretch and I have a couple days off:)

Leave a Reply

