Mandarie Monday: My First Video

Hello loves!

As I mentioned last week I really wanted to try editing and doing this whole video thing–and I went for it. I uploaded my very first video a few days ago:) It has hardly any views and it’s just me being myself. I’m so proud of myself for it though.

Back when I started this blog if I would’ve told myself in a year you’re going to be able to edit a video and upload a makeup look, I would’ve just laughed. This whole thing is a new challenge for me, but I’m loving every step of the way. It’s scary, and really putting myself out there, but isn’t that what living life is supposed to be? 🙂

I’d love it if you’d check it out! It’s on a Springtime look I did a post on last week for Tutorial Thursday. The post is here. The video is here. I’d love the support!

Bonus: There may be an additionally video uploading now, and vlogging footage thats being edited as soon as I finish this.

See you tomorrow!

xx
Mandarie

Leave a Reply

