Would You Rather: Beauty Addition

Hello loves!

I came across this Would You Rather post and thought it would be a fun one to share with you:)

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?

Definitely mascaras, liners, etc…I cannot live without my palettes they are what I use for my contour and eye looks every day.

2. Would you rather chop all of your hair off or never be able to cut it again?

If I chop it off would I be able to let it grow out and cut it later??

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?

Pink.. I love love soft and flushed it looks.

4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?

Makeup:) All day. Every day.

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?

Well I’ve applied a liner as part of my lipstick..so haha

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?

This one is honestly really hard for me…If I had to pick only one I would have to go with MAC because it has my essential concealer, and eye shadows:)

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow colour or one lip colour for the rest of your life?

One lip color. If you found a beautiful neutral lip shade you could wear that with any eye combination you can think of.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?

I think I’d have to say winter clothes in summer. I love my cozy sweaters and scarves.

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?

Bright nails:) I love the pop of color

10. Would you rather give up your favourite lip colour or favourite eye product.

Neither! But I’d always choose my eye products over lip colors:)

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or messy bun?

Messy bun. It can be done in different ways and looks a lot softer

12. Would you rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?

I cannot stand my toes without polish so I’d have to give up lip gloss.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday?

Shave them…then fill them in with my Anastasia Brow Wiz:)

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?

Nail polish. I love my makeup and all the fun new combinations I can come up with.

Hope you all enjoyed the extra post this week! If you fill this out I’d love to see your answers!

xx
Mandarie

Leave a Reply

