Tutorial: Fresh Springtime Look

Hello loves!

Welcome back and happy Spring! It’s finally starting to feel warmer here and I’ve been loving playing with pinks and purples so I thought I’d show you guys what I’ve been using.

First I took Yogurt and put it all over my lid up to my crease.

Then I took Sushi Flower from MAC and pushed it just into the outer edges to create a bit of a contour to my outer lid.

After that, I lightly pushed Star Violet into the outer portion of my lid and blended out for a bit of a darker look.

Finally, I put sketch onto the outer portion of my upper lash line and all the way across on my lower. This wasn’t quite dark enough for me today, so I added my new Aerin by Estee Lauder Cool Gel liner in Effortless Black. I lined just the very outer edge on my bottom lashes and all the way across on my upper I really, really love this liner and it stays in place all day long 🙂

I did my very first video on this look and it will be up soon! I will add the link below when it goes live! I’m so excited!!

Here is the link! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mJn2UT-VG5w

xx
Mandarie

One thought on “Tutorial: Fresh Springtime Look

Leave a Reply

