Mandarie Monday: Exciting Beginnings!

Hello loves!

We picked up a new computer on Friday night and that means I have access to video editing software:) I feel like an excited child haha. I cannot wait to try out this new program and try making a few videos as well! I think it will bring a fun new side to my blog as well as help me get to know you all even better! I’m up for any tips you all have if you have experience with iMovie! Thanks in advance:)

For the first one I’m thinking maybe a video version of these posts since they are mostly just chats updating you all on whats going on, or maybe a husband and wife tag? Any opinions?

I’m going to try and film something this week:)

xx
Mandarie

3 thoughts on “Mandarie Monday: Exciting Beginnings!

Leave a Reply

