First Impression & Review: Lancôme Mascara

Hello loves!

Ive recently been wearing the Hypnose Drama mascara from Lancôme and I’ve been absolutely loving it. I got it in a recent gift with purchase and have been using it constantly ever since.

The brush: The wand is curved wich allows really great access to your inner corner lashes. Having an angle on it also allows you to get a good angle and really separate your lower lashes as well–I’ve honestly never seen my lower lashes look as full. Normally I’m not the biggest fan of curved applicators, but the way this one is designed really works well for me.

Overall review: The look it gives is really incredible. After applying Hypnose for the very first time I noticed a huge difference in how full my lashes looked, as well as the length of them. It’s a bit on the pricey side, but in my opinion it is very worth the money.

What’s your favorite mascara?

xo

Mandarie

One thought on “First Impression & Review: Lancôme Mascara

Leave a Reply

