Tutorial: MAC Texture

Hello my loves!

First of all, I am so sorry this didn’t go up last night! I had a super crazy first few days at work, and was just exhausted when I got home yesterday. I worked until close again today, but it was driving my crazy that I hadn’t posted this yet. So sorry!

This is the look I wore to work today:)
image I used MAC Texture, Swiss Chocolate, and Shroom:) You will see a picture of each shadow below. image image image Here is how to achieve this look:image I put Swiss Chocolate very lightly all over my crease to create a nice base on a large fluffy brush. image

Then I took this gorgeous color, Texture, all over my kid on a flat shadow brush. I did a couple of layers of it to get the color that I wanted. Be sure to take this color all the way up to your crease and be careful to not take it too much over it at all. Than go back in with Swiss Chocolate to blend out the edges to be sure we don’t have any harsh lines.

image

Then em add some highlight, I used MAC Shroom. I feel like it just tied the whole thing together perfectly. I used my pinky to pop it on my inner corner and then just below my brow:)

For my winged liner I used Stila Waterproof Stay All Day Liner:)

More posts to come very soon!

xo

Mandsrie

5 thoughts on “Tutorial: MAC Texture

Leave a Reply

