Tutorial: Morphe Shadow Palette

Hello loves!

I am so sorry this is going up late! It’s been quite a day for Zach and I. More info to come on Monday:)

Today I used my Morphe palette and I’ve just been loving it lately. I feel like I rediscover colors that I like each time I use it. I just did a super simple blended out eye with some burgundy/wine shades. Looove them. Here are the shadows and swatches:

image

I put this color all over my lid and used extra product that was on the brush to take it just above my crease to soften it up

image

I took this deep wine/burgundy color to smoke out my lower lash line and very very lightly into my crease just to deepen it up a little bit.

image

This creamy color is kind of an unusual color for me to use as a highlight but it has a really beautiful pearly quality to it that worked well with the deeper colors.

image

Add some mascara to this and you’re good to go!

xo

2 thoughts on “Tutorial: Morphe Shadow Palette

Leave a Reply

