Tip Tuesday: Cure Dry, Chapped Lips

Welcome to another Tip Tuesday!

Today tip is all about helping get through a common problem when the air gets colder–dry lips. They can be really hard to fix, and a lot of lip balms can actually dry out your lips (causing you to buy more of their product..kind of annoying) even more.

My solution: Exfoliate. I bought a very decently priced lip scrub from LUSH and after having it for a few months its still not empty. I use it every other night before bed and then apply my favorite balm. I’ve seen a huge difference in how often my lips appear chapped, and dry feeling.

If you’re looking for a great priced one, and one that really truly works I suggest using Melaleuca’s Lip Balms. They smell wonderful and leave your lips silky smooth and hydrated.

Happy Tuesday!

xo
Mandarie

6 thoughts on “Tip Tuesday: Cure Dry, Chapped Lips

Leave a Reply

