The Fun Questions Tag

Hello loves!

For this weeks get to know me post I thought I would do a fun tag that I saw recently:) If you do this please share it below so I can see how you answered the questions as well!

  1. When is your birthday?
    September 5th 🙂
  2. What are 3 of your favorite colors?
    All time favorite is purple, but I also love green and blues
  3. What’s your favorite quote?
    I honestly cannot pick just one.. So I’ll put in a few that I really like.
    A good laugh and a long sleep are the two best cures for anything. –Irish Proverb
    Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind. –Dr. Seuss
    What would you do if you weren’t afraid?
  4. Are you addicted to YouTube?
    I wouldn’t say that I was addicted, but I love watching it and being able to connect and get to know so many people! (Confession–I do watch videos every day though… there are just so many people I love!)
  5. What are your 3 favorite shows on TV or YouTube or both?
    I’ll do both for this question. TV: Big Bang Theory, New Girl and Criminal Minds YouTube: Jaclyn Hill, Zoella, and SacconeJolys
  6. What are 3 qualities you look for in a best friend?
    honesty, trust, and sense of humor. You have to have those things or you can never be your true self in my opinon
  7. Do you like your name?
    Honestly,  no. I hate when people realize my name is like that old joke– a-man-duh. HATE that. SO much.
  8. If you had the choice to pick your own name, what would it be?
    I used to want to change it, but now that I’m older I wouldn’t want to change it away from what my parents chose for me.
  9. What is your fantasy dream?
    I’m not exactly sure what this means, but I’ll take it as my ideal life/situation? Ideally I’d be living in Europe with my family and have a couple kiddos of my own, and just be traveling and enjoying all that is around me.
  10. Do you wear make up?
    Every day:)
  11. If you could write a book, what would the title be and what would it be about?
    I have honestly never thought about this before, but it would be so much fun. I would write a book about little lessons I’ve learned and just real experiences that girls could relate to and have a sense that we all go through hard times, but its how we react to it. I have no idea what I’d call it–maybe something along the lines of: Life Lessons of.. or The Real Lives of Girls? I have no idea:) Is this a crazy thought?!
  12. What makes you cry?
    So many things. I’m a super emotional person. I feel like it releases a lot of stress and anxiety in me though.
  13. What makes you happy?
    Being with my family, relaxing with a favorite movie, hugs:) Lots of things!
  14. What is “fangirling”?
    Freaking the f out over someone you are a huge supporter/fan of.
  15. What are your 3 favorite snacks?
    Chips and cheese, apples and peanut butter, and cookies!
  16. What are your 3 favorite foods?
    Pasta, pasta, and pasta. But really… Pasta, mashes potatoes, and green beans.
  17. What are your 3 favorite drinks?
    I’m not sure if this is meant to be alcoholic or not, but we will just go with it. I’d say Pepsi/Dr. Pepper, Chocolate Almond Milk, and Sparkling waters.
  18. Can you tell us a little about yourself?
    I’m really an open book– If you want to know more leave it in the comments:)
  19. Who is  your favorite person in the world?
    My hubby. He’s my absolute best friend and everything is so much easier when I go through it with him.

Well I hope you all thought this was fun! I really liked these questions as they are a bit different that the usual beauty tag questions:)

xo
Mandarie

Leave a Reply

