New Post Schedule for Mandarie:)

Hello loves!

After some planning this weekend I have created the final schedule for my blog! I will do my absolute best to stick with what I have come up with and keep you all updated if any of this changes.

Sunday: Random beauty post:) Hauls, first impressions, favorite new products. Whatever comes to my mind. Sundays will also the day that I will be posting my Monthly Favorites.
Monday: Mandarie Mondays. These posts are where I will update you guys on what’s going on with me and my life:) They will probably be shorter than other posts, but hopefully you will all get to know me a bit more. Feel free to ask questions as well:)
Tuesday: Tip Tuesday. I’ll share a quick tip that I find really useful. It could range from how I set my foundation, what products I think work best, or to my previous post about how to have perfume last longer–which you can find here.
Wednesday
Thursday: Tutorial Thursday. I’ll have some sort of makeup look and show you all the products I’ve used to make it. At minimum new combinations I’ve been enjoying:)
Friday
Saturday

I already have a collab set to post tomorrow, so there will be two posts going up for you Monday! I really hope you are all as excited about this as I am. I’m really looking forward to posting more and getting creative with these posts:)

I hope you all had a great weekend!

xo
Mandarie

9 thoughts on “New Post Schedule for Mandarie:)

      1. thats what i want to have it for! i get so lazy that i procrastinate and then i am like “i need to write a post right now!!” when i could schedule them out in advance and write them in advance.

Leave a Reply

