Mandarie Features:)

Hello loves!

I hope you are all having a fantastic day/night:) I’ve been trying to come up with some regular posts that I want to create on my blog–I’ve been toying with a few ideas of what I’d like to post about each week, but you are all the ones who stop by and read so I thought I’d give you guys some option!

Here is what I’m thinking:

Sunday: Random beauty post:) Tutorial, swatches, review. Whatever comes to my mind
Monday
Tuesday: Tip Tuesday. I’ll share a quick tip that I find really useful. It could range from how I set my foundation to my previous post about having perfume last longer–which you can find here.
Wednesday
Thursday: Tutorial Thursday. I’ll have some sort of makeup look and show you all the products I’ve used to make it. At minimum new combinations I’ve been enjoying:)
Friday
Saturday

Is there something else that you would like to have added? One day for requested posts, reviews, first impressions? PLEASE leave me your thoughts:) I’m open to suggestion.

Thanks for stopping by and for leaving your suggestions/thoughts!

xo
Mandarie

5 thoughts on “Mandarie Features:)

  1. How about a little post about your life once in a while? I personally find it really interesting when bloggers from time to time share something more personal 🙂

  2. Sounds like a good start to me! Maybe on your random post you could do recent favorites, hauls, or a weekly lip product favorite (since those are so addictive and easy to change up).

Leave a Reply

