Fall Beauty Tag

I saw this post while I was looking around tonight at all my other lovely beauty blogger’s sites and thought this was just such a cute tag!

1. What’s your favourite seasonal drink from Starbucks or any other coffee shop?
From Starbucks it would be a Milk Chocolate Mocha, but I also love Vanilla Lattes:)

2. What do you opt for, scarf, boots or gloves?
Boots! I love riding boots, but scarves are a very close second. I think they add some extra little touches to a cozy Fall outfit.

3. What’s your favourite music to listen to during Autumn?
I love listening to Country songs in the Fall:) I just picture football games, hot cocoa and enjoying the beautiful weather around us. I also really like more relaxed music..like Dave Matthews Band.

4. What’s your favourite scent for this time of the year?
Burberry Brit. Love it.

5. What scents will you be burning this season?
Tailgate, Sweater Weather, & Autumn from Bath and Body works. All day every day:)

6. What do you love most about Autumn?
I love me some crunchy leaves to walk in:) But most of all I love the crisp air and the excitement of all the Holidays coming up.

7. Favourite makeup?
Bronze/Brown eyes and dark Berry/Deep lips. Always with some good contour and highlight:)

8. What are you looking forward to most in Autumn?
All the cozy sweaters and new makeup looks! (Halloween makeup is just so much fun!)

If you do this tag let me know! I’d love to read them:) As always, any requests for post please comment them below!

Happy Fall loves!

xo
Mandarie

Leave a Reply

