Review & Swatches: Lorac Pro Palette

This palette got put into my monthly favorites (which you can find here), so you all know I love it, but I thought I should do a more in depth post on it so you can all see the colors up close and really see what they look like before you decide if you want to spend the money on it.

It does cost $42 dollars, so it can be a bit much for some people’s prices range. However, I think it is worth every single penny. I can completely see how spending that much on some eye shadow can be a bit too much, however I think it’s worth every penny.

Here are the swatches from this palette:

image

I’ll go through 6 colors at a time and put the swatches I made right next to the palette. The colors go top row left to right, then bottom row left to right. They are all very highly pigmented and swatch really easy:)

imageimage

image

image

image

image

As you can see the colors swatch really well and none of the photos have been edited–they are really just beautiful. I love that they are all pigmented enough you can wear them alone or blend several shades together to create a really great smooth, smokey look. It is a bit expensive, but as I mentioned it’s completely worth it in my opinion. This palette can be the only shadow palette you bring on a trip, or can be used as someones every day, go-to shades. Perfect for everyone.

I hope you all found this helpful:) Let me know below if you have any requests at all! I’d be more than happy to do them for ya!

Don’t forget to find me on:
Instagram: Mandarie_14
Twitter: Mandarie14
Bloglovin’: Search Mandarie or Amanda Barbur:)

Night loves!

xo
Mandarie

8 thoughts on “Review & Swatches: Lorac Pro Palette

Leave a Reply

