My Latest Shoe Obsession

I am literally obsessed with these ankle boots. They are the perfect transition shoe and I just honestly want to wear them every. single. day. I found them at a Nordstrom sale and they were just too cute to leave behind: AKA I came up with enough reasons I liked them to convince myself that they were a necessary addition to my wardrobe:)

Here they are:

image

They are made by the brand ‘Hinge’–I’ve honestly never heard of them before I found this bootie, but I now want almost everything they make. The name of the shoe is: ‘Dresden’ Caged Leather Bootie. It also comes in black if that’s more your style:)

They have a ‘caged’ effect going up the whole shoe–essentially cut outs from the fabric, a back sipper, and I’d say just over a 3 inch heel. These shoes are surprisingly comfortable to walk in as well. Since the heel is chunky and not just a little pin to land on, it provides a lot more surface for your heel to balance on, therefore making it easier and less stressful to walk in. I walked around the mall for a good hour after buying them and didn’t feel any discomfort at all!

You can find other Hinge shoes, clothes, and accessories here.

Want to see more posts like this? Leave me a comment below and let me know what else you’d like to read!

xo
Mandarie

2 thoughts on “My Latest Shoe Obsession

Leave a Reply

