How To: Simple Summer Makeup Look

Hot summer days aren’t always the best for a full face of makeup…you sweat, get sticky, and let’s be honest it all comes off most of the time.

I think I’ve finally found a good combination with these products. I’m outside with three kiddos for hours a day and I still look like I have my makeup on when I get home:) So, it should work for people who aren’t in the hot sun as often.

image

Foundation: L’Oreal Lumi Foundation applied with a Beauty Blender. I’m using shade W3 right now.

Concealer: MAC Cosmetics Pro Longewear Concealor also applied with my Beauty Blender.

Powder: L’Oreal Powder. There are tons of shades to look through to find the one that works best for you:)

Shadow: MAC eye shadow in Jest applied all over the lid.

Mascara: Maybelline Lash Discovery on my bottom lashes and Maybelline Volum’ Express on the top lashes

Blush: Benefit Coralista blush

Then I spray Urban Decay De-Slick all over to help set it in place:)

Have a fabulous day!

xo Mandarie

Leave a Reply

