L’Oreal Youth Code Skin Perfector Update

I’ve been using this product for just over 2 weeks now and I am absolutely loving it!

What I love about it the most:

my skin overall just honestly looks healthier

my pores are actually smaller

my makeup applies better

I really do think that this product is worth the $20 that it costs. It’s a small step to add into my morning and night routines that’s really making a difference.

If you haven’t tried a serum at all before I would recommend this one because it’s not super expensive and actually does what it is supposed to do–you’re honestly not paying for just an extra moisturizer. I haven’t tried tons of serums but I can 100% stand behind this one–my hubby complimented my skin yesterday telling my how beautiful I looked and if that isn’t a stamp of approval for a product I don’t know what is:)

image

 

have a a great rest of your day:)

–Mandarie

2 thoughts on “L’Oreal Youth Code Skin Perfector Update

Leave a Reply

