EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm Review

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is winter–please excuse the intense mittens and hat:)

 

I am completely obsessed with lip balm, chapstick, whatever you like to call it–I love it. So I wanted to give you a bit of a review of some of my favorites, and then maybe do a few of my not so favorite kinds; essentially help you know where you should spend the extra few dollars, or what I think just isnt worth it:) I thought I’d start with one I LOVE- eos Smooth Sphere Lip Balm.

 

There are seven different scents of their Sphere Lip Balms:

 
Blueberry Acai
Strawberry Sorbet
Pomegranate Raspberry
Summer Fruit
Honeysuckle Honeydew
Medicated Tangerine
Lemon Drop with SPF 15

 

They are all 95% organic and 100% natural. eos (Evolution of Smooth) is also free from paraben and petrolatum. They each have great healthy ingredients for your lips–some have green tea, sunflower oil, coconut oil, or lemon peel oils. They all smell wonderful and I honestly haven’t found one that I don’t love. 

 

I own Summer Fruit (which I think smells just like Peach candy), Honeysuckle Honeydew (smells just like it sounds), Blueberry Acai (not as overpowering of a smell as I thought it would be), and Pomegranate Raspberry (pretty scent that’s not too overpowering).

 

 

I love this product because they go on so so smooth and leave me lips feeling really moisturized. After all of the lip balm has been absorbed my lips don’t feel dry and I don’t get the feeling that I need to reapply it right away–a pet peeve of mine for lip balm and an immediate reason to not like that product anymore. They also leave this really beautiful sheen–its not quite pearly, but it doesn’t look like you’ve applied a gloss. I think that’s what makes it my go to everyday balm.

 

One thought on “EOS Smooth Sphere Lip Balm Review

Leave a Reply

